Bei Fragen und Anregungen schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Mail an:
✉ digitalredaktion@wz.de

Gerstenberger.jpg  
👤 Christian Gerstenberger
Chef vom Dienst Digital
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2354
✉ christian.gerstenberger@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hautermans.jpg                        
👤 Leah Hautermans                 
Digital-Redakteurin                     
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2367               
✉ leah.hautermans@wz.de    

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hennig.jpg 
👤 Joachim Hennig
Digital-Redakteur
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2367
✉ joachim.hennig@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hoffmann.jpg  
👤 Paulina Hoffmann
Werkstudentin
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2364
✉ paulina.hoffmann@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paschold.jpg                    
👤 Sebastian Paschold              
Volontär Online                           
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2364               
✉ sebastian.paschold@wz.de           

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ullrich.jpg  
👤 Daniela Ullrich
Digital-Redakteurin
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2367
✉ daniela.ullrich@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Werner-Staude_Kommentarfoto.jpg  
👤 Monika Werner-Staude
Leiterin Digital-Desk
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2386
✉ monika.werner-staude@wz.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

WiefelsKLEIN.jpg
👤 Jan Wiefels
Multi-Channel-Manager / Digital-Redakteur
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2283
✉ jan.wiefels@wz.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wienke.jpg  
👤 Dagmar Wienke
Digital-Redakteurin
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2367
✉ dagmar.wienke@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nils_Doose.png

👤 Nils Doose  
Werkstudent
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2364
✉ nils.doose@wz.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

👤 Fritz Edelhoff
Digital-Redakteur
✆ +49 211 8382 - 2367
✉ fritz.edelhoff@wz.de